2016 Contestants

Check out all of our contestants for our annual surf contest. Join us on Thursday, August 11 at 7pm when we announce the winner.

Jude  Clark, 15

JUDE CLARK 2016 sCRAPs from Jude Clark on Vimeo.

Sean Moran, 19

Salt Blooded from Sean Moran on Vimeo.

Jake DeMatteo, 14

Summer Sessions from Jake DeMatteo on Vimeo.

Christor Lukasiewicz, 26

Dawn from Christor Lukasiewicz on Vimeo.

Thomas Larney, 27

Jay Rutkowski, 25

Finn Holloway, 6

Evan Zodl, 20

Ryan Simalchik, 18

2016 Recap from Ryan Simalchik on Vimeo.

Matt Amato, 15

Russ Roe, 28

THAW – Sam Hammer from Russ Roe on Vimeo.

Alex DePhillipo, 30

October Fest from Dark Fall Productions on Vimeo.

Light Spring from Dark Fall Productions on Vimeo.

Conor Willem, 25

Too Many Tubes from Wrecking Crew videos on Vimeo.