Events

Weekly Events & Specials

Every Monday:

Pat Guadagno
– Burger Night – $15 burger, wings and draft beer!

Every Tuesday:

– Trivia with Rick (New season starting February 13!) – $4 Modelos & $5 Chicken or Pork Nachos

Every Wednesday:

– Reggae Night with Random Test Reggae Band$4 Red Stripes

Every Thursday:

Bobby Bandiera

Every Sunday:

– Open Mic


Live Music Starts at 10PM

JANUARY
Friday, January 12 – Jukebox Criminals
Saturday, January 13 – Pat and Rich
Friday, January 19 РDead Bank
Saturday, January 20 – Sandy Mack
Friday, January 26 – Katfish Lucy
Saturday, January 27 – Fatback

 
FEBRUARY
Friday, February 2 – Franklin Trainwreck
Saturday, February 3 – Chuck Lambert
Friday, February 9 – Jukebox Criminals
Saturday, February 10 – Pat and Rich
Friday, February 16 – Dead Bank
Saturday, February 17 – TBD
Friday, February 23 – Katfish Lucy
Saturday, February 24 – Uncle Ebenesier