Events

Weekly Events & Specials

Every Monday:

Pat Guadagno
– Burger Night – $15 burger, wings and draft beer!

Every Tuesday:

– Trivia with Rick (New season starting February 13!) – $4 Modelos & $5 Chicken or Pork Nachos

Every Wednesday:

– Reggae Night with Random Test Reggae Band$4 Red Stripes

Every Thursday:

Bobby Bandiera

Every Sunday:

– Open Mic


Live Music Starts at 10PM

APRIL
Friday, April 6 – Franklin Trainwreck
Saturday, April 7 – Chuck Lambert
Friday, April 13 – Jukebox Criminals
Saturday, April 14 – The Haven
Friday, April 20 – Fat Back
Saturday, February 21 – Pat & Richie
Friday, April 27 – Katfish Lucy
Saturday, April 28 – Dead Bank

MAY
Friday, May 4 – Franklin Trainwreck
Saturday, May 5 –
Secret Sound
Friday, May 11 –
Jukebox Criminals
Saturday, May 12 –
Pat Guadagno
Friday, May 18 –
Waiting On Mongo
Saturday, May 19 –
Dead Bank
Friday, May 25 –
Sandy Mac